2024 Reviews roundpoint mortgage - I interviewed at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC (Fort Mill, SC) in Jan 2020. Interview. It was a 3-part interview process, that was reasonably fair with with they were looking for. Of course the recruiter reached out to me first for a pre-screen, and asked a few questions to judge my proficiency level.

 
The average RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC salary ranges from approximately $40,306 per year for a Customer Service Representative to $277,924 per year for a Vice President. The average RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC hourly pay ranges from approximately $19 per hour for a Customer Service Representative to $42 per hour for …. Reviews roundpoint mortgage

RoundPoint Mortgage will pay $1.6 million as part of a settlement resolving claims it charged unlawful fees on telephone mortgage payments. The settlement benefits borrowers on residential mortgages serviced by RoundPoint who paid a fee for a telephone payments between Jan. 1, 2016, and May 31, 2021. RoundPoint is a mortgage …259 reviews from RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees about RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. ... RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Reviews by Job Title. Customer Service Representative 36 reviews; Specialist 15 reviews; Loan Officer 14 …256 reviews from RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees about RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Ratings and Reviews RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corporation - Fishers - CLOSED . Overall Rating Overall Rating ( 82 Reviews ) 32. 2. 1. 1. 46. Overall Rating Overall Rating ( 82 Reviews ) 32 : 2 : 1 : 1 : 46 : Write a Review. Mark M on Google. Apr 21st, 2021. Not a fan of the high pressure phone call sales tactics and daily calls/mail for ...• A RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corporation agent will review the information and contact you right away to discuss the transition, the status of your COVID-related forbearance or workout plan, and the remaining steps to resolution.RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corporation, founded in 2007, is a Freedom Mortgage Corporation company. Roundpoint offers a variety of mortgage loan types, but it sets itself apart from other lenders with its renovation loan product, as well as its reverse mortgage options. Read RoundPoint Mortgage reviews from real customers below.Monitor property values and trends near your area with a personalized report! Our app is built to both simplify and streamline your mortgage experience. Access your essential loan documents electronically, both when and where you need them. You can even eliminate clutter by opting out of paper monthly statements!171 reviews from RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees about RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Working at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC in Charlotte, NC: 171 Reviews | Indeed.comRoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Salaries trends. 38 salaries for 24 jobs at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC in Dallas. ... Get started with your Free Employer Profile to respond to reviews, see who is viewing your profile, and share your brand story with top talent. RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC. Add a Salary. Overview. 327. …Insurance products are offered through RoundPoint Mortgage Solutions, LLC, an affiliate of RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC (collectively, “we,” “us,” or “our ... nor are our liable for, any of the commodity, services, either main on who third-party website. We encourage you to review an third party's privacy policy and ...Reviews from RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees about working as a Customer Service Representative at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC. Learn about RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.RoundPoint also has a four-star average rating from over 300 customer reviews submitted to the BBB and regularly responds to both positive and negative comments left on the organization’s website. Table of Contents RoundPoint Overview Current RoundPoint Mortgage Rates RoundPoint Loan Specifics RoundPoint Customer ServiceThe average RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC hourly pay ranges from approximately $19 per hour for a Customer Service Representative to $42 per hour for an Investor Reporting Analyst. RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees rate the overall compensation and benefits package 3.4/5 stars.Daniel Montanez - CrossCountry Mortgage. 1700 Standiford Ave Suite 210. Modesto, CA 95350. 209-602-0391. ( 3 Reviews ) Add Your Business. RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corporation - Modesto located at 1101 Sylvan Ave, Modesto, CA 95350 - reviews, ratings, hours, phone number, directions, and more.Mortgage refinancing is the act of buying out your old mortgage using a new mortgage. In other words, refinancing a mortgage is like trading one mortgage for another. There are a variety of reasons you might be considering refinancing, the ...Overall rating. 3.6. Based on 259 reviews. 256 reviews from RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees about RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. 450 reviews of Roundpoint Mortgage Company "While the rates for this company were great, their customer support and processing speed were sorely lacking. The problems I had were 1) Nobody would ever return phone calls 2) They sent my mortgage to underwriting the day AFTER my mortgage was due to be fully approved because of the mortgage contingency.2320 N 44th St. Phoenix, AZ 85008. (602) 274-7708. Canopy Mortgage - Phoenix. 2375 E Camelback Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85016. 801-787-7758. ( 5 Reviews ) RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corporation - Phoenix located at 2415 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85016 - reviews, ratings, hours, phone number, directions, and more.Roundpoint Mortgage Company. 1.1 (12 reviews) Unclaimed. Mortgage Brokers. Closed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM. See hours. Add photo or video. Today is a holiday! Business hours may be different today.Knowledge of mortgage and consumer loan servicing including GSE, Federal, and state guidelines * 1+ years of mortgage servicing experience RoundPoint's Employee ...RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC, is a non-bank mortgage servicing company founded in 2007. In 2023, RoundPoint was acquired by Two Harbors Investment Corp. (NYSE: TWO). We have built a professional servicing team dedicated to providing timely and simple solutions aimed at exceeding customer expectations at every step.Insurance products are offered through RoundPoint Mortgage Solutions, LLC, an affiliate of RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC (collectively, “we,” “us,” or “our ... nor are our liable for, any of the commodity, services, either main on who third-party website. We encourage you to review an third party's privacy policy and ...Nov 11, 2023 · RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC has an overall rating of 3.3 out of 5, based on over 328 reviews left anonymously by employees. 55% of employees would recommend working at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC to a friend and 45% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months. We reviewed RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corp., an approved Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac seller servicer and approved U.S. Department of Agriculture servicer founded in 2007 that was acquired by Freedom Mortgage Corporation in August 2020. We affirmed our overall ABOVE AVERAGE ranking on RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing …450 reviews of Roundpoint Mortgage Company "While the rates for this company were great, their customer support and processing speed were sorely lacking. The problems I had were 1) Nobody would ever return phone calls 2) They sent my mortgage to underwriting the day AFTER my mortgage was due to be fully approved because of the mortgage …RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corporation - Corvallis. ( 6 Reviews ) 2211 NW Professional Dr , Suite 202. Corvallis, Oregon 97330. (541) 286-3492. Click here to view our website! Claim Your Listing.I Paid RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC. Via RoundPoint Online or Phone: If you submitted a payment to us online or by phone, please allow 1 business day for the amount to reflect on your account. Please note: It could take up to 3 business days for the funds to be withdrawn from your bank account. Via Check: If you mailed a payment to us ... 411 reviews of Roundpoint Mortgage Company "While the rates for this company were great, their customer support and processing speed were sorely lacking. The problems I had were 1) Nobody would ever return phone calls 2) They sent my mortgage to underwriting the day AFTER my mortgage was due to be fully approved because of the mortgage contingency.Reviews from RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees about working as a Customer Service Representative at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC. Learn about RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Jun 1, 2023 · Employees in South Carolina have rated RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC with 3.1 out of 5 stars in 43 anonymous Glassdoor reviews. To compare, worldwide RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees have given a rating of 3.3 out of 5. Search open jobs at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC in South Carolina and find out about the interview ... Sep 28, 2023 · Manager professionals working at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC have rated their employer with 3 out of 5 stars in 49 Glassdoor reviews. This is a lower than average score with the overall rating of RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees being 3.3 out of 5 stars. The formula for calculating a monthly mortgage payment on a fixed-rate loan is: P = L[c(1 + c)^n]/[(1 + c)^n – 1]. The formula can be used to help potential home owners determine how much of a monthly payment towards a home they can afford.411 reviews of Roundpoint Mortgage Company "While the rates for this company were great, their customer support and processing speed were sorely lacking. The problems I had were 1) Nobody would ever return phone calls 2) They sent my mortgage to underwriting the day AFTER my mortgage was due to be fully approved because of the mortgage contingency. The Personal Household Economy® You understand and acknowledge that (a) the purchase of insurance or other similar products from a particular source is not a condition to the provision of, and will not affect the terms of any loan or extension of credit by RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC or its affiliates, (b) insurance and other similar products are available through insurance agents not ... RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Reviews by Job Title. Loan Officer 4 reviews; Sales Specialist 1 review; Senior Loan Officer 1 review; RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Reviews by Location. Charlotte, NC 171 reviews; Dallas, TX 28 reviews; Fort Mill, SC 24 reviews; Remote 7 reviews; Henderson, NV 3 reviews;RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Reviews by Job Title. Loan Officer 4 reviews; Sales Specialist 1 review; Senior Loan Officer 1 review; RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Reviews by Location. Charlotte, NC 171 reviews; Dallas, TX 28 reviews; Fort Mill, SC 24 reviews; Remote 7 reviews; Henderson, NV 3 reviews;RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC, is a non-bank mortgage servicing company founded in 2007. In 2023, RoundPoint was acquired by Two Harbors Investment Corp. (NYSE: TWO). We have built a professional servicing team dedicated to providing timely and simple solutions aimed at exceeding customer expectations at every step.RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corporation reviews, contact info, rates & FAQ. Get the full story from fellow consumers' unbiased RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corporation reviews.8 Des 2019 ... RoundPoint services mortgage loans in all 50 states, Washington ... Sidley Austin. Embed Review Link. Testimonials. It was a great honor to ...Nationstar/MrCooper mortgage sold to Roundpoint. I've had numerous issues with them that have been frustrating, inconvenient, and difficult. -Communication: My first communication received from Roundpoint was a non postmarked letter I received on 12/22/2022, the letter was dated 12/9/2022 and only a notice that they bought the loan, …171 reviews from RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees about RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Traditional banks, credit unions and online lenders offer home loans. To evaluate lenders, the Forbes Advisor editorial team relies on a 100-point system that highlights five key categories that ...RoundPoint Mortgage will pay $1.6 million as part of a settlement resolving claims it charged unlawful fees on telephone mortgage payments. The settlement benefits borrowers on residential mortgages serviced by RoundPoint who paid a fee for a telephone payments between Jan. 1, 2016, and May 31, 2021. RoundPoint is a mortgage servicing company ...You need to be a member of RoundPoint Mortgage to add comments! Comment by Brett Goldsmith on August 15, 2016 at 10:48am. @diego Roundpoint ...1. Glassdoor has 327 RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC reviews submitted anonymously by RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC is right for you. 6 RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries ...The average RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC hourly pay ranges from approximately $19 per hour for a Customer Service Representative to $42 per hour for an Investor Reporting Analyst. RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees rate the overall compensation and benefits package 3.4/5 stars.Fifth Third’s Rate Drop Protection Program can help make a future refinance even more affordable. For a limited time, we’ll waive our lender closing costs on your next refinance if rates drop—that’s a savings of $1,295! Don’t delay—this offer expires on November 30, 2023. Get started now or contact us at 866-351-5353 to learn how ...RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing expects lenders to require a minimum FICO credit score of 620 for conventional loans, a debt-to-income (DTI) ratio of 50% or less, and a maximum loan-to-value (LTV) of 90% to 97.5%. down payment of 3-10%. However, these are not written on the website unless you speak to a loan officer.Get Store Hours, phone number, location, reviews and coupons for RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corporation - Manalapan located at 345 U.S. 9, Manalapan, NJ, 07726. 2FL Log In Add Business ... RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corporation - Totowa - CLOSED 231 Union Blvd . Freedom Mortgage - Closed 8601 ...Founded within 2007, RoundPoint is among the 25 major mortgage subservicers in the country. The bulk of the economy conducted by RoundPoint is tied to servicing home credits such opposed to issuing them, yet he also offers mortgages for new purchases as well the refinance loans and domestic equity loans.RoundPoint also has a four-star average rating from over 300 customer reviews submitted to the BBB and regularly responds to both positive and negative comments left on the organization’s website. Table of Contents RoundPoint Overview Current RoundPoint Mortgage Rates RoundPoint Loan Specifics RoundPoint Customer ServiceRoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC was founded in 2007 and is a large, fully integrated, non-bank mortgage servicing company. We have created a multifaceted approach to helping homeowners at every step throughout the lifecycle of their loans that builds collaborative, lasting relationships, and provides an unmatched level of service for …RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Reviews by Job Title. Closer 2 reviews; Foreclosure Specialist 1 review; Funder 1 review; Loan Consultant 1 review; Senior Loan Processor 1 review; RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Reviews by Location. Charlotte, NC 171 reviews; Dallas, TX 28 reviews; Fort Mill, SC 24 reviews;Nationstar/MrCooper mortgage sold to Roundpoint. I've had numerous issues with them that have been frustrating, inconvenient, and difficult. -Communication: My first communication received from Roundpoint was a non postmarked letter I received on 12/22/2022, the letter was dated 12/9/2022 and only a notice that they bought the loan, no invoice ... 464 reviews of Roundpoint Mortgage Company "While the rates for this company were great, their customer support and processing speed were sorely lacking. The problems I had were 1) Nobody would ever return phone calls 2) They sent my mortgage to underwriting the day AFTER my mortgage was due to be fully approved because of the mortgage contingency.Sep 28, 2023 · Customer Service Representative professionals working at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC have rated their employer with 2.9 out of 5 stars in 23 Glassdoor reviews. This is a lower than average score with the overall rating of RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees being 3.3 out of 5 stars. RoundPoint fails to also competitively pay their employees. There is not a tiered pay scale where the employees know their salary range and cap. While their health insurance benefits are great, the other benefits offered, such a maternity leave or paid time off and sick leave, are not competitive for similar positions in their same industry.Mobile App. Account access is also available through the RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Mobile App. It has all the same security and functionality as our Servicing Digital platform, but in a Mobile App. Sign in to your RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC online account, to manage info, get resource information, schedule payments and much more.RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Employee Reviews about "management" 3.3 55% would recommend to a friend (83 total reviews) Companies …23 Mei 2018 ... RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corp. is coming to 2280 Deerfield Drive in the Southbridge Business Park at the former Knights Stadium property.Nov 22, 2023 · Kimberly C. 11/19/2023. Terrible customer service, phoned several times and unable to speak with a live customer service representative. Trying to request a loan payoff, submitted request online ... 464 reviews of Roundpoint Mortgage Company "While the rates for this company were great, their customer support and processing speed were sorely lacking. The problems I had were 1) Nobody would ever return phone calls 2) They sent my mortgage to underwriting the day AFTER my mortgage was due to be fully approved because of the mortgage contingency.RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC, is a non-bank mortgage servicing company founded in 2007. In 2023, RoundPoint was acquired by Two Harbors Investment Corp. (NYSE: TWO). We have built a professional servicing team dedicated to providing timely and simple solutions aimed at exceeding customer expectations at every step.Mortgage refinancing is the act of buying out your old mortgage using a new mortgage. In other words, refinancing a mortgage is like trading one mortgage for another. There are a variety of reasons you might be considering refinancing, the ...Mar 18, 2023 · RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC was founded in 2007 and is a large, fully integrated, non-bank mortgage servicing company. We have created a multifaceted approach to helping homeowners at every step throughout the lifecycle of their loans that builds collaborative, lasting relationships, and provides an unmatched level of service for ... RoundPoint fails to also competitively pay their employees. There is not a tiered pay scale where the employees know their salary range and cap. While their health insurance benefits are great, the other benefits offered, such a maternity leave or paid time off and sick leave, are not competitive for similar positions in their same industry.450 reviews of Roundpoint Mortgage Company "While the rates for this company were great, their customer support and processing speed were sorely lacking. The problems I had were 1) Nobody would ever return phone calls 2) They sent my mortgage to underwriting the day AFTER my mortgage was due to be fully approved because of the mortgage contingency. Review core information about RoundPoint's mortgage pricing, home loan products, and pertinent company information. Mortgage rates and more. Bounce to primary navigation; Skip to main content; Skip to primary sidebar; Content is based on in-depth research & analysis.Standard Mail RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC PO Box 674150 Dallas, TX 75267-4150 Overnight Mail RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Attn: Lockbox 674150I would definitely never recommend RoundPoint Mortgage to any one as they really did not care that the check is missing and trying to get ahold of an actual person is awful.Reviews from RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees about RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. 2320 N 44th St. Phoenix, AZ 85008. (602) 274-7708. Canopy Mortgage - Phoenix. 2375 E Camelback Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85016. 801-787-7758. ( 5 Reviews ) RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corporation - Phoenix located at 2415 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85016 - reviews, ratings, hours, phone number, directions, and more.451 reviews of Roundpoint Mortgage Company "While the rates for this company were great, their customer support and processing speed were sorely lacking. The problems I had were 1) Nobody would ever return phone calls 2) They sent my mortgage to underwriting the day AFTER my mortgage was due to be fully approved because of the mortgage contingency.RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Reviews 242 • Great 4.0 VERIFIED COMPANY roundpointmortgage.com Visit this website : LO Luis Ortega 1 review US Mar 22, 2023 It …Reviews from RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees about working as a Customer Service Representative at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC. Learn about RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Nov 17, 2023 · 464 reviews of Roundpoint Mortgage Company "While the rates for this company were great, their customer support and processing speed were sorely lacking. The problems I had were 1) Nobody would ever return phone calls 2) They sent my mortgage to underwriting the day AFTER my mortgage was due to be fully approved because of the mortgage contingency. Mar 18, 2023 · RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC was founded in 2007 and is a large, fully integrated, non-bank mortgage servicing company. We have created a multifaceted approach to helping homeowners at every step throughout the lifecycle of their loans that builds collaborative, lasting relationships, and provides an unmatched level of service for ... Reviews from RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing employees about working as a Customer Service Representative at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing. Learn about RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing culture, salaries, benefits, work-life …RoundPoint fails to also competitively pay their employees. There is not a tiered pay scale where the employees know their salary range and cap. While their health insurance benefits are great, the other benefits offered, such a maternity leave or paid time off and sick leave, are not competitive for similar positions in their same industry.Standard Mail RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC PO Box 674150 Dallas, TX 75267-4150 Overnight Mail RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Attn: Lockbox 674150RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Reviews RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC 319. 3.3. 55 % Recommend to a Friend. William Greenberg. 0 Rating. 1.0. Terrible after Freedom Bought it. Anonymous. Former Employee, more than 3 years. Fort Mill, SC. Recommend. CEO Approval. Business Outlook. Pros. Remote.Roundpoint Mortgage Servicing Overview. Roundpoint Mortgage Servicing has 1.2 star rating based on 12 customer reviews and ranks 341 of 995 among companies in Loans and Mortgages category. Consumers are mostly dissatisfied.Founded within 2007, RoundPoint is among the 25 major mortgage subservicers in the country. The bulk of the economy conducted by RoundPoint is tied to servicing home credits such opposed to issuing them, yet he also offers mortgages for new purchases as well the refinance loans and domestic equity loans.RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC, is a non-bank mortgage servicing company founded in 2007. In 2023, RoundPoint was acquired by Two Harbors Investment Corp. (NYSE: TWO). We have built a professional servicing team dedicated to providing timely and simple solutions aimed at exceeding customer expectations at every step.While many homeowners are familiar with mortgages, many are not as familiar with the reverse mortgage. Reverse mortgages are a unique financial vehicle that allows homeowners to unlock the equity they have built up in a home.RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corporation is a Washington Consumer Loan Company Licensee founded in 2007 and headquartered in Fort Mill, South Carolina.Reviews roundpoint mortgage

See Total Pay Breakdown below. The estimated total pay for a Loss Mitigation at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC is $59,339 per year. This number represents the median, which is the midpoint of the ranges from our proprietary Total Pay Estimate model and based on salaries collected from our users. The estimated base pay …. Reviews roundpoint mortgage

reviews roundpoint mortgage

Get information, directions, products, services, phone numbers, and reviews on Roundpoint Mortgage Servicing Corporation in Charlotte, undefined Discover ...451 reviews of Roundpoint Mortgage Company "While the rates for this company were great, their customer support and processing speed were sorely lacking. The problems I had were 1) Nobody would ever return phone calls 2) They sent my mortgage to underwriting the day AFTER my mortgage was due to be fully approved because of the mortgage …Reviews from RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees about working as a Customer Service Representative at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC. Learn about RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Browse 1 ROUNDPOINT MORTGAGE jobs ($40k-$71k) from companies with openings that are hiring now. Find job postings near you and 1-click apply!The average RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC hourly pay ranges from approximately $19 per hour for a Customer Service Representative to $42 per hour for an Investor Reporting Analyst. RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees rate the overall compensation and benefits package 3.4/5 stars. Mr. Cooper offers customer service that is completely U.S.-based. Customers can send questions anytime via a secure message center on the site. You can call customer service at 833-685-2565 Monday ...256 reviews from RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees about RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.You need to be a member of RoundPoint Mortgage to add comments! Comment by Brett Goldsmith on August 15, 2016 at 10:48am. @diego Roundpoint ...259 reviews from RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees about RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. ... RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Reviews by Job Title. Customer Service Representative 36 reviews; Specialist 15 reviews; Loan Officer 14 …I applied online. I interviewed at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC (Charlotte, NC) in Oct 2014. Interview. The interview really not that scary. I think they just wanted to make sure you were a normal person. They ask direct questions from past positions. They also wanted to make sure you could write.Contact Information. Fort Worth, TX 76155-2695. Visit Website. Email this Business. (877) 426-8805. Mortgage refinancing is basically swapping out an old loan for a new better one. Therefore, the new loan pays off the old one, and you begin paying your new lender. The process of refinancing a mortgage can be tiresome due to the number of ...Reverse Mortgages are convenient loans that give you cash using your home’s equity. Some people find these loans help them, but they can lack the flexibility others offer. In order to decide whether a reverse mortgage is ideal for your circ...Learn about RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Find jobs. Company reviews. Find salaries. Upload your resume. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing. Happiness rating is 59 out of 100 59. 3.6 out of 5 stars. ...I Paid RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC. Via RoundPoint Online or Phone: If you submitted a payment to us online or by phone, please allow 1 business day for the amount to reflect on your account. Please note: It could take up to 3 business days for the funds to be withdrawn from your bank account. Via Check: If you mailed a payment to us ...Feb 26, 2020 · Since our prior review (see "Servicer Evaluation: RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corp.," published Nov. 2, 2018), the following changes and/or developments have occurred: A plan for a merger with Freedom Mortgage was announced; RoundPoint moved its Charlotte, N.C., servicing site to Fort Mill, S.C.; RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC was founded in 2007 and is a large, fully integrated, non-bank mortgage servicing company. We have created a multifaceted approach to helping homeowners at every step throughout the lifecycle of their loans that builds collaborative, lasting relationships, and provides an unmatched level of service for …RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corporation located at 17300 Preston Rd e210, Dallas, TX 75252 - reviews, ratings, hours, phone number, directions, and more.Estimated average pay. $50,296. 50%. Below national average. Average $50,296. Low $46,775. High $56,331. The estimated middle value of the base pay for Transaction Manager at this company in the United States is $50,296 per year. Compare all Transaction Manager salaries in the United States.RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Reviews RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC 319. 3.3. 55 % Recommend to a Friend. William Greenberg. 0 Rating. 1.0. Terrible after Freedom Bought it. Anonymous. Former Employee, more than 3 years. Fort Mill, SC. Recommend. CEO Approval. Business Outlook. Pros. Remote.Jul 20, 2018 · Indeed’s survey asked over 44 respondents whether they felt that their interview at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC was a fair assessment of their skills. 86% said yes. After interviewing at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC, 56% of 50 respondents said that they felt really excited to work there. 3. RoundPoint's Inspector came and took over 20 photos of the high grade work accomplished to a 100% completion level and even commented on the highly professional grade of work. 4. Legitimate work has been performed and in a manner that has improved the value of the home by at least 10%.Aug 4, 2022 · RoundPoint, which services and sub-services about $75 billion in unpaid principal balance (UPB) of mortgages, was acquired by Freedom Mortgage in 2020. As a result of the merger, Freedom Mortgage ... My time with RoundPoint. Oct 25, 2022 - Senior Underwriter III in Charlotte, NC. Recommend. CEO Approval. Business Outlook. Pros. I worked for RoundPoint for 3 years from 2017-2020. During my tenor the company was well run with great leadership. In 2020 they were purchased by Freedom Mortgage.317 RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Nationstar/MrCooper mortgage sold to Roundpoint. I've had numerous issues with them that have been frustrating, inconvenient, and difficult. -Communication: My first communication received from Roundpoint was a non postmarked letter I received on 12/22/2022, the letter was dated 12/9/2022 and only a notice that they bought the loan, no invoice ... Find reviews and ratings for roundpoint-mortgage. Learn more about this and other mortgage lenders at Bankrate.com. Reviews from RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees about working as a Manager at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC. Learn about RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Review Highlights. “ We originally started a refi in September with Loan Depot, who we'd used earlier this year for our home loan. ” in 22 reviews. “ I found Roundpoint on Zillow and their rates were just incredible, they have no lender fees so all you have to pay are nominal 3rd party fees. ” in 12 reviews.RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing expects lenders to require a minimum FICO credit score of 620 for conventional loans, a debt-to-income (DTI) ratio of 50% or less, and a maximum loan-to-value (LTV) of 90% to 97.5%. down payment of 3-10%. However, these are not written on the website unless you speak to a loan officer.171 reviews from RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees about RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Working at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC in Charlotte, NC: 171 Reviews | Indeed.comRead employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC is right for you. 43 RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC …RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corporation - Corvallis. ( 6 Reviews ) 2211 NW Professional Dr , Suite 202. Corvallis, Oregon 97330. (541) 286-3492. Click here to view our website! Claim Your Listing.RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLCAttn: CorrespondancePO Box 19789Charlotte, NC 28219-9409. Get help with all your customer service needs on our RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Help Center page: Read FAQs, Download Forms, Browse Insurance Options, and Get Payment Help here.Do you agree with RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 242 customers have already said. Categories Blog Log in For businesses. For businesses. ... Overview Reviews About. RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Reviews 242 ...Get started with your Free Employer Profile to respond to reviews, see who is viewing your profile, and share your brand story with ... Interviews. 86. Benefits. 1. Photos. 90. Diversity. Follow + Add a Review. Escrow Department - Escrow Specialist RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Employee Review. See All Reviews See All . 5.0. …Apr 4, 2023 · My time with RoundPoint. Oct 25, 2022 - Senior Underwriter III in Charlotte, NC. Recommend. CEO Approval. Business Outlook. Pros. I worked for RoundPoint for 3 years from 2017-2020. During my tenor the company was well run with great leadership. In 2020 they were purchased by Freedom Mortgage. See what employees say it's like to work at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing. Salaries, reviews, and more - all posted by employees working at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing.Traditional banks, credit unions and online lenders offer home loans. To evaluate lenders, the Forbes Advisor editorial team relies on a 100-point system that highlights five key categories that ...Review Highlights. “ We originally started a refi in September with Loan Depot, who we'd used earlier this year for our home loan. ” in …RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC, is a non-bank mortgage servicing company founded in 2007. In 2023, RoundPoint was acquired by Two Harbors Investment Corp. (NYSE: TWO). We have built a professional servicing team dedicated to providing timely and simple solutions aimed at exceeding customer expectations at every step.RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC Salaries trends. 38 salaries for 24 jobs at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC in Dallas. ... Get started with your Free Employer Profile to respond to reviews, see who is viewing your profile, and share your brand story with top talent. RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC. Add a Salary. Overview. 327. …RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC was founded in 2007 and is a large, fully integrated, non-bank mortgage servicing company. We have created a multifaceted approach to helping homeowners at every step throughout the lifecycle of their loans that builds collaborative, lasting relationships, and provides an unmatched level of service for ...We reviewed Fairway Independent Mortgage VA Loans, including features such as loan types, helpful tools and more. By clicking "TRY IT", I agree to receive newsletters and promotions from Money and its partners. I agree to Money's Terms of U...December 29, 2022, 4:24 p.m. EST 2 Min Read. RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corp. has agreed to pay $975,000 to resolve multiple allegations in Massachusetts, including failure to adequately assist borrowers in avoiding foreclosure. Spencer Lee. Reporter, National Mortgage News. For reprint and licensing requests for this article, click here.Roundpoint Mortgage North Carolina Patricia Thompson Roundpoint took over my Mortgage I been having many problem with them, i was told if my payment money did not touch their desk it is late, they dont care when I send it out My house insurance is 117 they went up 185 homestead insurance went down 2.200 from(2.700) they refuse change it.RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC, is a non-bank mortgage servicing company founded in 2007. In 2023, RoundPoint was acquired by Two Harbors Investment Corp. (NYSE: TWO). We have built a professional servicing team dedicated to providing timely and simple solutions aimed at exceeding customer expectations at every step.RoundPoint fails to also competitively pay their employees. There is not a tiered pay scale where the employees know their salary range and cap. While their health insurance benefits are great, the other benefits offered, such a maternity leave or paid time off and sick leave, are not competitive for similar positions in their same industry.Contact Information. 2330 E. Bidwell Street Suite 209. Folsom, CA 95630. Visit Website. (916) 817-8897. Average of 2 Customer Reviews. Start a Review.Seeking a commercial mortgage loan is a big decision for any business. Businesses get commercial mortgages to grow, expand or save their businesses. Some even use them for real estate investments.Monitor property values and trends near your area with a personalized report! Our app is built to both simplify and streamline your mortgage experience. Access your essential loan documents electronically, both when and where you need them. You can even eliminate clutter by opting out of paper monthly statements!501 to 1000 Employees. 1 Location. Type: Company - Public. Founded in 2007. Revenue: $100 to $500 million (USD) Banking & Lending. Competitors: LoanCare, Dovenmuehle Mortgage, Cenlar FSB Create Comparison. RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC, is a non-bank mortgage servicing company founded in 2007. In 2023, RoundPoint was acquired by Two Harbors ... S&P Global Ratings' ranking on RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corp. (RoundPoint) is ABOVE AVERAGE as a residential mortgage loan primary ... Since our last review, RoundPoint has been closely monitoring firms' financial and operational wherewithal due to COVID-19 and its effects and have implemented a monthly survey to …411 reviews of Roundpoint Mortgage Company "While the rates for this company were great, their customer support and processing speed were sorely lacking. The problems I had were 1) Nobody would ever return phone calls 2) They sent my mortgage to underwriting the day AFTER my mortgage was due to be fully approved because of the mortgage contingency.The average RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC hourly pay ranges from approximately $19 per hour for a Customer Service Representative to $40 per hour for an Investor Reporting Analyst. RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees rate the overall compensation and benefits package 3.4/5 stars.Browse 1 ROUNDPOINT MORTGAGE jobs ($40k-$71k) from companies with openings that are hiring now. Find job postings near you and 1-click apply!256 reviews from RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees about RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Reviews from RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees about working as a Customer Service Representative at RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC. Learn about RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC, is a non-bank mortgage servicing company founded in 2007. In 2023, RoundPoint was acquired by Two Harbors Investment Corp. (NYSE: TWO). We have built a professional servicing team dedicated to providing timely and simple solutions aimed at exceeding customer expectations at every step. 458 reviews of Roundpoint Mortgage Company "While the rates for this company were great, their customer support and processing speed were sorely lacking. The problems I had were 1) Nobody would ever return phone calls 2) They sent my mortgage to underwriting the day AFTER my mortgage was due to be fully approved because of the mortgage contingency. RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC, is a non-bank mortgage servicing company founded in 2007. In 2023, RoundPoint was acquired by Two Harbors Investment Corp. (NYSE: TWO). We have built a professional servicing team dedicated to providing timely and simple solutions aimed at exceeding customer expectations at every step. My mortgage got sold to Roundpoint before I was even able to pay my first mortgage payment. Looking at their BBB reviews they seem like a terrible company. What if anything, aside from refinancing my new loan, ... Their online reviews were terrible, and …209.3K. Glassdoor has 328 RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC reviews submitted anonymously by RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC is right for you. 6 RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC reviews. A free inside look …Dec 21, 2022 · RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing expects lenders to require a minimum FICO credit score of 620 for conventional loans, a debt-to-income (DTI) ratio of 50% or less, and a maximum loan-to-value (LTV) of 90% to 97.5%. down payment of 3-10%. However, these are not written on the website unless you speak to a loan officer. Nov 14, 2023 · I would definitely never recommend RoundPoint Mortgage to any one as they really did not care that the check is missing and trying to get ahold of an actual person is awful. Freedom Mortgage purchased RoundPoint in 2020, which at the time serviced and subserviced some $75 billion in mortgages based on unpaid principal balance (UPB) — most of those agency loans. The ...RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC was founded in 2007 and is a large, fully integrated, non-bank mortgage servicing company. We have created a multifaceted approach to helping homeowners at every step throughout the lifecycle of their loans that builds collaborative, lasting relationships, and provides an unmatched level of service for …RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC was founded in 2007 and is a large, fully integrated, non-bank mortgage servicing company. We have created a multifaceted approach to helping homeowners at every step throughout the lifecycle of their loans that builds collaborative, lasting relationships, and provides an unmatched level of service for ... The insurance claim process is described therein. If your finances are impacted due to a natural disaster, please contact us right away at 877.426.8805 to learn about all your options. If your area does become a FEMA declared disaster area, please know we will be in touch to assist you and your family in any way we can. RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC, is a non-bank mortgage servicing company founded in 2007. In 2023, RoundPoint was acquired by Two Harbors Investment Corp. (NYSE: TWO). We have built a professional servicing team dedicated to providing timely and simple solutions aimed at exceeding customer expectations at every step.Nov 15, 2023 6:10 pm EST. Featured review. I am deeply dissatisfied with the level of customer service and correspondence I have received from RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing while addressing a credit dispute. Over the past month, my attempts to resolve the issue have been met with a lack of communication, incorrect and inconsistent information ...Since our prior review (see "Servicer Evaluation: RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corp.," published Nov. 2, 2018), the following changes and/or developments have occurred: A plan for a merger with Freedom Mortgage was announced; RoundPoint moved its Charlotte, N.C., servicing site to Fort Mill, S.C.;Aug 4, 2022 · RoundPoint, which services and sub-services about $75 billion in unpaid principal balance (UPB) of mortgages, was acquired by Freedom Mortgage in 2020. As a result of the merger, Freedom Mortgage ... 17 Feb 2022 ... 2021 STAR Program Recipients Evaluated in Overall Performance Review ... RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corporation; Rushmore Loan Management ...RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC, is a non-bank mortgage servicing company founded in 2007. In 2023, RoundPoint was acquired by Two Harbors Investment Corp. (NYSE: TWO). We have built a professional servicing team dedicated to providing timely and simple solutions aimed at exceeding customer expectations at every step. October 12, 2023 • @njamillard. Horrible servicing company, I have called multiple times and sent many messages trying to get them to pay my insurance bill, they never end up doing it and now my insurance is dropping me because of their incompetence. Product: RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing LLC FHA. 1.. Best stock option strategies